BMW ICOM NEXT | BMW NBT EVO FSC Codes | BMW NBT & CIC FSC Codes | BMW Rheingold , ISTA/P, KSD, ETK remote installation | BMW STANDARD TOOLS remote installation | BMW ESYS remote installation
Go Back   BMW forum. Diagnostics, coding, programming, repair BMW vehicles. > BMWelcome > BMW coding and programming

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-25-2013, 11:03 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Norway
Car: M3
Posts: 4
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default BMW Diagnostic head emulator

Hi

I am having some issues when trying to install BMW diagnostic head emulator.
Anyone have a clue whats wrong? see attached picture.

Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Feilkode 2 diag head.jpg (19.2 KB, 44 views)


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2013, 03:40 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Turkmenistan
Car: 525 e39
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Try to download from different source, seems like broken installer...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alberttm For This Useful Post:
Snappahead (10-29-2013)
  #3  
Old 10-27-2013, 03:49 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Turkmenistan
Car: 525 e39
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Try this...
Attached Files
File Type: rar DiagHeadInstall.rar (153.2 KB, 10 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alberttm For This Useful Post:
Agnes (04-06-2015), Snappahead (10-29-2013)
  #4  
Old 10-28-2013, 09:38 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: USA
Car: bmw
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snappahead View Post
Hi

I am having some issues when trying to install BMW diagnostic head emulator.
Anyone have a clue whats wrong? see attached picture.

Thanks
Download from internet another copy
when installing it make sure you check windows XP service pack 3 compatible mode, run as Administrator
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cataha For This Useful Post:
Snappahead (10-29-2013)
  #5  
Old 10-29-2013, 09:17 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Norway
Car: M3
Posts: 4
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Diagnotic head emulator

Thanks for the replies, still doesn't work. I get the same error message.

Last edited by Snappahead; 10-29-2013 at 09:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Diagnostic Head Emulator s42performance BMW GT1, OPS/OPPS, INPA 7 07-12-2018 08:23 AM
BMW ICOM emulator BMwtechsp BMW ISIS, ICOM A+B+C, Esys 98 02-02-2017 04:47 AM
BMW Diagnostic head emulator Snappahead BMW diagnostics and repair 2 10-29-2013 09:29 AM
where to look next ? alittle over my head ;) wuelfman BMW diagnostics and repair 2 09-05-2013 01:46 AM
What does this Emulator do? crosswalk BMW Programmers 4 09-16-2012 08:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
BMW forum: diagnostics, coding, programming.